Number of children and young people IiC have impacted 20,000

Meet The Team

Directors

Liam Cairns

Co-Director

liam.cairns@investinginchildren.net

Helen Mulhearn

Co-Director

helen.mulhearn@investinginchildren.net

Stu (Stuart Haden)

Co-Director

stuart.haden@investinginchildren.net

Project Managers

Ellie (Eleanor Seed)

Project Manager

eleanor.seed@investinginchildren.net

Rob (Robert Johnson)

Project Manager

robert.johnson@investinginchildren.net

Project Officers

Chris Affleck

Project Officer

chris.affleck@investinginchildren.net

Chloe Brown

Project Officer

chloe.brown@investinginchildren.net

Project Workers

Shelley Pyne

Project Worker

shelley.pyne@investinginchildren.net

Admin Team

Jill Douglas

Finance Officer/Company Secretary

jill.douglas@investinginchildren.net

Kyle Firby

Administration Officer

kyle.firby@investinginchildren.net

Caroline Godeau

Membership Administrator

caroline.godeau@investinginchildren.net

Sessional Team

IiC has a pool of sessional workers who support the work.

Sign up to our newsletter