Number of children and young people IiC have impacted 20,000

Meet The Team

Directors

Helen Mulhearn

Co-Director

helen.mulhearn@investinginchildren.net

Stu (Stuart Haden)

Co-Director

stuart.haden@investinginchildren.net

Project Managers

Ellie (Eleanor Seed)

Awards Manager

eleanor.seed@investinginchildren.net

Rob (Robert Johnson)

Project Manager

robert.johnson@investinginchildren.net

Emma Rogan

Development Manager

emma.rogan@investinginchildren.net

Chris Affleck

Project Manager

chris.affleck@investinginchildren.net

Chloe Brown

Project Manager

chloe.brown@investinginchildren.net

Project Workers

Lauren Curry

Peer Support Worker/Assistant Project Worker

lauren.curry@investinginchildren.net

Louise Frost

Project Worker

louise.frost@investinginchildren.net

Louis Hurst

Peer Support Worker

louis.hurst@investinginchildren.net

Tad Billam

Peer Support Worker

tad.billam@investinginchildren.net

Assistant Project Workers

Rebecca Harrison

Assistant Project Worker

rebecca.harrison@investinginchildren.net

Tabitha Dodd

Assistant Project Worker

tabitha.dodd@investinginchildren.net

Nicola Hall

Assistant Project Worker - Type 1 Kidz

nicola.hall@investinginchildren.net

Steph Robson

Assistant Project Worker - Type 1 Kidz

steph.robson@investinginchildren.net

Business Support Team

Kyle Firby

Administration Officer

kyle.firby@investinginchildren.net

Claire Murray-Kemp

Business Manager

claire.mk@investinginchildren.net

Janet Leach

Finance Officer

janet.leach@investinginchildren.net

Sessional Team

IiC has a pool of sessional workers who support the work.

Sign up to our newsletter