Meet the team
Ellie (Elleanor Seed)

Chloe Brown

Project Manager Type 1 Kidz

chloe.brown@investinginchildren.net

Chris Affleck

Project Manager & Mental Health Lead

Stamp It Out Partnership Hub Coordinator

chris.affleck@investinginchildren.net

Claire Murray-Kemp

Business Manager

claire.mk@investinginchildren.net

 

Ellie (Elleanor Seed)

Ellie (Eleanor Seed)

Awards Manager

eleanor.seed@investinginchildren.net

Emma Rogan

Development Manager

emma.rogan@investinginchildren.net

 

Helen Mulhearn

Co-Director

helen.mulhearn@investinginchildren.net

Janet Leach

Finance Officer

janet.leach@investinginchildren.net

Kyle Firby

Administration Officer

kyle.firby@investinginchildren.net

 

Lauren Curry

Assistant Project Worker

lauren.curry@investinginchildren.net

Louis Hurst

Assistant Project and Peer Support Worker

louis.hurst@investinginchildren.net

Louise Frost

Project and Peer Support Worker

louise.frost@investinginchildren.net

Nicola Hall

Assistant Project Worker – Type 1 Kidz

nicola.hall@investinginchildren.net

Rebecca Harrison

Junior Project Worker

rebecca.harrison@investinginchildren.net

Rob (Robert) Johnson

Project Manager

robert.johnson@investinginchildren.net

Sophie Fenner

Assistant Project Worker

sophie.fenner@investinginchildren.net

Steph Robson

Assistant Project Worker – Type 1 Kidz

steph.robson@investinginchildren.net

Stuart Haden

Co-Director

stuart.haden@investinginchildren.net

Tabitha Dodd

Junior Project Worker

tabitha.dodd@investinginchildren.net

Ellie (Elleanor Seed)

Tad Billam

Assistant Project and Peer Support Worker

tad.billam@investinginchildren.net

Get in Touch

5 + 6 =

Pin It on Pinterest